Portrait Sessions for the Holidays, Work or Online!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had a fun photography portrait session this past weekend with a local San Francisco family. The mother mentioned that her daughter was a real natural, and she wasn’t kidding! It was a lot of fun to let her daughter find her own poses, and enjoy the process!

From Ms. Carr:

‘Thank you so much Catherine! We really had a good time.  I meant a lot to me to see my child in that way.’

I added a few more samples of my work with kids to the slideshow. In my tradition, children are considered to be little people with big spirits. Its a joy working with families and kids, and as with every professional assignment, my role is to facilitate the sharing of spirit. I feel very fortunate to do this for a living, and give every attention to each portrait session so that you are happy with the results!

I am offering holiday specials for new clients booking between now and December 14, 2011.

Full Portrait Session – Holiday Special! Book between now and Dec 14 – $150

On location portrait session. Receive 5 Holiday Card and Print ready, enhanced images. Custom prints separate charge.

Mini-Portrait Session – Great for Digital, Online and Easy Use! – $75

Mini-portrait session provides you with 2 digital, enhanced images for your use online or for digital and print uses.

If you’d like a holiday portrait or just a portrait for work or online presence, enjoy a discount on bookings between now and December 14, 2011 by writing assignments@flordemielfilms.com. Let me know your preferred booking time and date, your location, and whether you want the Full or Mini Session!

Happy Holidays! Merry Christmas! Happy Hanukkah!

However you say it, enjoy this season with your families!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.